(256) 970-4830 info@greenwychegators.com
Board of Directors

Board Members

Brent Daniel – President – president@greenwychegators.com

Karla Hardy – Membership – membership@greenwychegators.com

Greg Shockley – Staffing –  personnel@greenwychegators.com 

Shawn Kent – Facilities – facilities@greenwychegators.com

Jennifer Swaboda – Treasurer – treasurer@greenwychegators.com

Cindy Van Beck – Secretary – secretary@greenwychegators.com

Wendy Sawyer & Mandy Scales – Swim Team Reps – swimteamreps@greenwychegators.com

Jayne Clary – Dive Team Rep – diveteamrep@greenwychegators.com

Brad Johnson & Jeremy Banks – Activities – ballfield@greenwychegators.com

Monica Ludwig – Marketing & Website –

                                           marketing@greenwychegators.com / website@greenwychegators.com

Alison Ziegler – Social Media – social@greenwychegators.com

Greenwyche Club, Inc.

256.970.4830

info@greenwychegators.com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 16168, Huntsville, AL 35802

Club Location:

1200 Toney Drive, Huntsville, AL 35802