(256) 970-4830 info@greenwychegators.com
Board of Directors

Board Members

Officers:
Brent Daniel – President – president@greenwychegators.com

Karla Hardy – Membership – membership@greenwychegators.com

Greg Shockley – 1st VP (Personnel) –  personnel@greenwychegators.com 

Shawn Kent – 2nd VP (Facilities) – facilities@greenwychegators.com

Monica Ludwig – Treasurer – treasurer@greenwychegators.com

Open for Volunteer – Secretary – secretary@greenwychegators.com

Committee Chairs:
Robin Derrick & Carrie McCary – Swim Team Reps – swimteamreps@greenwychegators.com

Janye Clary & Lauren Taylor – Dive Team Reps – diveteamrep@greenwychegators.com

Whitney Heaps – Social Chair – social@greenwychegators.com

Jonathon Taylor – Ballfield/Activities – ballfield@greenwychegators.com

Elizabeth Jones – Marketing & Website –

                                           marketing@greenwychegators.com / website@greenwychegators.com

Alison Ziegler – Social Media & Website – social@greenwychegators.com

Greenwyche Club, Inc.

256.970.4830

info@greenwychegators.com

Sign up for Pool Emails

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2824, Huntsville, AL 35804

Club Location:
1200 Toney Drive, Huntsville, AL 35802